yoga flower circle mindfulness jars

Workshops, Courses & Pop-Ups

 
*Family Yoga 
Saturday 15 June, 3-4pm @Shadwell Studio  – FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 7 July – 3-4pm @Heather Yoga
Sunday 21 July 3-4pm @Shadwell Studio
Sunday 28 July – this is outdoors at Roberts Park (Saltaire) 9.45am!
 
*Family Yoga – Families with Additional Needs @Shadwell Studio Saturday 6 July 11.30am-12.15pm
 
*Summer Solstice Yoga Flow & Relaxation 
Friday 21 June, 7-9pm @Soma Wellness, Otley
Saturday 22 June, 2-4pm @Heather Yoga, Saltaire
Saturday 29 June, 2.30-4pm @Yoga Kula, Leeds
 
 
*Six Week Course for families with additional needs – Yoga, Movement & Sensory Balancing @LJWB Leeds Sunday 16 June – Sunday 21 July
 
*Summer Holiday Pop Ups for Children, Tweens & Teens
Wednesday 21 Aug – 11am-1pm: Tweens & 2-4pm: Tweens @HeatherYoga
 
For regular classes please see my Weekly Schedule