yoga flower circle mindfulness jars

Workshops & Pop-Ups

*Mandala Flow & Chakra Nidra: 12.30-1.45pm Sunday 31 March 2019 @Yoga Kula

*Family Yoga for Autism Awareness Month – for children (5-12yrs) with additional needs and their families to enjoy yoga together’ 11.45am-12.30pm Friday 5 April @ Shadwell Studio

*Easter Yoga Pop-Up for Kids: 10am-12pm Mon 8 April @ Oakwood Church hosted with Charlotte

*Easter Yoga Pop-Up for Kids: 11-1pm Wed 10 April @ Shadwell Studio 

*Easter Yoga Pop-Up for Tweens (9-12 yrs): 2-4pm Wed 10 April @ Shadwell Studio 

*Toddler Yoga Pop Up: 10-10.45am Friday 19 April @Yoga Hero

*Early Summer Flow & Relaxation: 7-9pm Friday 17 May 2019 @The Wee Retreat (Glasgow)

*Toddler Yoga: 10-10.45am Friday 24 May @Yoga Hero
*Family Yoga 3-4pm on Sunday 19 May & Sunday 9 June at Heather Yoga
*Toddler Yoga: 10-10.45am Friday 14 June @Yoga Hero
For regular classes please see my Weekly Schedule